Team 

Partner

Federico Barbero

Founding Partner
GENERAL MANAGER & ARCHITECTURE AREA MANAGER


linkedin
More

Nicola Di Troia

Founding Partner
COMMERCIAL & DEVELOPMENT AREA MANAGER 


linkedin
More

Marco Splendore

Founding Partner
CONCEPT DESIGN DIVISION MANAGER


linkedin
More

Giuseppe Garbetta

Partner
TECHNICAL AREA MANAGER


linkedin
More
Architecture Area

Luca d’Agostino

Building Engineer
COMMERCIAL & RETAIL DIVISION MANAGER 

ldagostino@wiparchitetti.com


More

Alessandro Diffini

Architect
RESIDENTIAL DIVISION MANAGER

adiffini@wiparchitetti.com


More

Giuseppe Guglielmino

Building Engineer
OFFICES & SPACE PLANNING DIVISION MANAGER

gguglielmino@wiparchitetti.com


More

Pietro Cantù

Architect
HOSPITALITY & PUBLIC WORKS DIVISION MANAGER

pcantu@wiparchitetti.com


More

Francesca Lauretti

Urban Planner
URBAN PLANNING DIVISION MANAGER

flauretti@wiparchitetti.com


More

Omar Lazzeri

Architect
DL MANAGER – DL/HSE DIVISION

olazzeri@wiparchitetti.com


Marco Marchetti

Engineer
HSE MANAGER – DL/HSE DIVISION

mmarchetti@wiparchitetti.com

Vittorio Baldassarri

Matilde Baldini

Urban Planner
URBAN PLANNING DIVISION

mbaldini@wiparchitetti.com

Chiara Bigagnoli

Dario Cadamosti

Leonardo Caminada

Carlotta Chicco

Stefano Dalmiglio

Marina Dicorato

Roberto Gubbini

Architect

Timeea Larionesi

Architect
URBAN PLANNING DIVISION

tlarionesi@wiparchitetti.com

Stivi Meta

Jessica Rampinelli

Technical Area

Alessandra Pennisi

Architect
DUE DILIGENCE & REGULARIZATIONS DIVISION MANAGER

apennisi@wiparchitetti.com


More

Nicola Pirrazzo

Surveyor
SURVEYS & LAND REGISTRY DIVISION MANAGER

npirrazzo@wiparchitetti.com


More

Andrea Badin

Lara Baio

Federico Bozzini

Emanuele Dianin

Andrea Pizzonia

Lucia Villa

Engineering Area

Renato Zanatta

Mechanical Engineer
ENGINEERING AREA MANAGER

rzanatta@wiparchitetti.com


More

Giovanni Sidoti

Electrical Engineer
ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING DIVISION MANAGER

gsidoti@wiparchitetti.com


More

Lucia Magnani

Building Engineer

lmagnani@wiparchitetti.com

Daniele Terzoni

Environmental Engineer

dterzoni@wiparchitetti.com

Administration

Marco Stucchi

Master in Economics
TENDERS AND COMPETITIONS – FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION 

ufficiogare@wiparchitetti.com

Tamara De Caio

SECRETARY – FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

segreteria@wiparchitetti.com

Erica Pesaresi

Master in Economics
FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION 

epesaresi@wiparchitetti.com

Communication & Marketing

Chiara Guerrieri